Chess2u
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chess2uLog in

descriptionLineup for nTCEC Season 2 EmptyLineup for nTCEC Season 2

more_horiz
TCEC Season 2 will start 26th of August. Hope to see you all there!

Alfil 13.1
Arasan 16
Arminius 100813 (latest dev version)
Bouquet 1.8 (latest dev version)
Bugchess2 1.9
Crafty 23.6
Critter 1.6a
Delphil 3
Equinox 2b (latest dev version)
Exchess 7.15b (latest dev version)
Firefly 2.6
Gaviota 0.87a8 (latest dev version)
Gull 2.2
Hamsters 0.71
Hannibal 220813 (latest dev version)
Hiarcs 14
Houdini 3
Jonny 6 (participated in ICGA Yokohama)
Junior 13.3
Komodo 1063 (latest dev version)
Minkochess 1.3
Naum 4.2
Nebula 2
Octochess 5172 (latest dev version)
Onno 1.27
Redqueen 1.14
Rybka 4.1
Scorpio 2.76
Shredder 12
Sjeng WC2008
Spark 1
Spike 1.4
Stockfish 4
The Baron 3.35a (latest dev version)
Toga II 280513 (latest dev version)
Tornado 4.88

For a bit more information regarding the lineup I encourage you to read about it on the official site here .

descriptionLineup for nTCEC Season 2 EmptyRe: Lineup for nTCEC Season 2

more_horiz
Start times for Season 2:

Stockholm (Sweden) Monday, 26 August 2013, 16:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Monday, 26 August 2013, 10:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Monday, 26 August 2013, 07:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Auckland (New Zealand) Tuesday, 27 August 2013, 02:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

descriptionLineup for nTCEC Season 2 EmptyRe: Lineup for nTCEC Season 2

more_horiz
Now live! :)

http://tcec.chessdom.com/live.php

descriptionLineup for nTCEC Season 2 EmptyRe: Lineup for nTCEC Season 2

more_horiz
Mars is a very strong engine, see https://www.chess2u.com/t7470-mars-1-x64-gauntlet#45434

descriptionLineup for nTCEC Season 2 EmptyRe: Lineup for nTCEC Season 2

more_horiz
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum